The Path Less Traveled
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

A serious role-playing site that incorporates not only role-playing but poetry, literature discussions, creative writing, and art. Overall, a writing community.

HomePortalSearchLatest imagesRegisterLog in
Welcome to The Path Less Traveled!
As a random challenge lets try and use our chat box which can be found on the bottom of the main page. Try logging in if you think your going to be on for any length of time. Thanks. ~ThePsy~
A Thanks to all our sponsors, affiliations, and general peoples who acknowledge our existence! Be sure to check them out if you have time, and remember to play nice! ~Dr. Random~

Newbie here! :)

Go down 
+2
Common Nonsense
Blackbird26
6 posters
AuthorMessage
Blackbird26
Child
Child
Blackbird26

Newbie here! :) Empty
PostSubject: Newbie here! :)   Newbie here! :) Icon_minitimeFri Oct 22, 2010 5:33 pm

Well... I'm here because I love to roleplay and, well...
Hahahaha. It's possible I stutter more typing then I do talking sometimes. lol!

Seriously... I love to RP but in "real life" (I hate this term, it's not accurate), I can't find a group because I'm not really experienced. And RP groups here tend to... Eat newbies alive.

I have roleplayed in forums. I used to start RPG threads in every forum I've been a member of. It was usually fun until someone who wasn't playing decided to go ruin it. so I gave that up.

I studied the GURPS system and I have been GM in one game I created for a group of 4 people. Such group disbanded after that one game and I was on my own once again.
I've also played a board RPG with my brothers on system similar to D&D, but got bored with it.

Personal things... well... (Oh, here we go again)

I'm a 21yr old girl, from Brazil, I practice archery in my spare time, I play guitar, write songs, and I'm currently writing a book.